Home / What our students say

What our students say

Dear BioTecNikans,

We are proud to announce that 189+ BioTecNika Students have qualified CSIR NET & GATE exam. We would like to Thank all our Hard working Faculty Members, Non Teaching Staff, Students & Subscribers who kept their continued faith in our Brand and this has resulted in this massive Success.

While the Testimonials Below is not just a Proof of our Quality but also the rigorous training Students undertook and underwent. We thank the Students who took up the challenge to cope with the vast syllabus curriculum provided by BioTecNika . Not every Student can show the stamina which was shown by these toppers.

Here are some of the Testimonials which we received post results. Have a Look:












PS: This page will be constantly updated as we receive many more testimonials and feedback from our Students.

Dear Sir, Thanks for this honour by Biotecnika team. My six months journey at Biotecnika completely changed my life. The immense guidance, support and faith of teachers at Biotecnika made me achieve AIR-41 in CSIR-NET and AIR-55 in GATE. Each and every faculty here is a masterpiece in their respective topics. I would especially like to thanks Biochemistry and Molecular Biology faculty there because now I am able to understand Biochemistry very clearly. Also, after becoming a part of Biotecnika, I have developed a keen interest and a firm grip on cell signalling and cancer part which most of the students generally are not able to understand. Hence, to conclude I would just say that, I owe my success to Biotecnika without which I would have never achieved whatever I did achieve. Name- Akanksha CSIR-NET roll - 300309 GATE roll - BT16S21022034

Akankhsa Patna Secures CSIR NET JRF All India Rank 41 with the help of BioTecNika

Name: Alka Gupta Roll Number: 325874 Rank: LS 20 GATE (XL) : XL16S86076115, RANK 919. Testimonial / Review / Feedback about BioTecNika's Coaching: Biotecnika coaching has helped me cope up with the huge CSIR NET syllabus very well. The teachers are really good with their topics and always ready to help the students with their doubts. I have contacted the staff for my doubts many a times and my doubt was resolved within 24hrs each time! The special classes for Dev Bio and Ecology were of immense help. The teachers know that students come from various backgrounds and hence they always taught each topic from the zero level, ensuring that the basic principles were well understood by each of us. I was a part of the online classes and I never felt left out or neglected by the teachers. They have always been very efficient in dealing both online and offline students together. After completing my post graduation, it was difficult to sit back and prepare myself, Biotecnika has helped me a LOT to prepare for the exams! I owe my success to the entire team of Biotecnika.. Thank you!! :)

Alka Gupta secures Rank 20 in CSIR NET with the help of BioTecNika

Name: Alka kumari Roll no: 320505 Rank: 23 Feedback: Frst I want to thnk all the teachers n staff of biotecnika for their guidance n support. The coaching provided for csir net is excellent n all net aspirants should join it.

Alka Kumari Secures Rank 23 in CSIR NET with the help of BioTecNika

alokita

Alokita Jaiswal GATE XL Rank 771 reviews BioTecNika and gives a rating to its services as Invaluable

ashasmita s mishra

ashasmita s mishra Secures 585 Rank in GATE XL and reviews BioTecNika , thanking its teachers

ashutosh sharma

ashutosh sharma Secures All India Rank 15 in LS category of CSIR NET and reviews BioTecNika’s Coaching, praising its Test methodology

debangshu

Debangshu Banerjee Cracks GATE 2016 and gives all the credit to BioTecNika.

divya rajendran testimonial

Divya Rajendran scores 65th Rank in CSIR NET JRF and GATE 210 Rank. Read her honest review of Biotecnika’s Coaching services for GATE & CSIR NET Exam

divya rajendran

Indranil Mukherjee secures All India Rank 168 in GATE XL, Read his real review of BioTecNika & Its services

GATE

GATE Score card of Indranil Mukherjee

janani Vijay kumar khyati bhardwaj pooja jotwani poorwa badola tesimonial and pic 1 poorwa badola tesimonial and pic
priti das rajni sharma ruby saini samahita de - gate qualified samhita de saswata bhattacharya sora sukhdeep kaur tripti nair sora (1) samhita de

poorwa badola

arpita sarkar

shefali

Respected Sir, Sorry for the delay in informing CSIR result. I cleared CSIR NET-JRF (Life Science) with AIR 45. Without Biotechnika this would not have happened. I am really thankful to all the teachers who taught me and cleared my doubts time to time. With a good rank in hand, I am now applying for various PhD courses. Is there any stream of Biotechnika that helps student in identifying good universities of interest, checking SOP and interview preparation? If there is, will you kindly let me know about it? Name : Suruchi Dayanand Dixit Roll No: 354674 Feedback: I am grateful to all the teachers at Biotechnika for their support and help. Weekly and monthly tests were a great help in the preparation. Biotechnika helped me to remain consistent in the studies and to work on weaker areas more and more. Dr. Sangeeta's classes on Plant Physiology and Ecology were most helpful for me because those were the subjects not taught to me in my UG or PG courses. Once again, I would like to thank Biotechnika for their help. Thanking you , SURUCHI DIXIT

Suruchi Dixit Qualifies CSIR NET

my name is satish kumar. i bought the online video course in feb 2015 .Last year i qualified DBT under B category and now this year i got GATE 2016 and CSIR LS . my GATE (BT16S23076026) rank is 1138 and csir ls(300329) rank is 80. i am very thankful to biotecnika team ,especially the mam whose tought immunology..

Satish Kumar Qualifies DBT, CSIR NET LS & GATE Exam with the help of Biotecnika

Hello sir, Good morning I,Khushali Upadhyay (NET JRF Learner ) qualified GATE-XL 2016, got AIR 585, and GATE score is 483 and 94.31 percentile.All the materials of Lifescience which I had bought from biotecnika were really very helpful to me. Thank u .Now I want to go for PhD but give me some suggestions about that. Thank you Regards, Khushali

khushali Gets All India Rank 585 with 94 percentile in GATE XL 2016

Rank 55 CSIR NET LS

Rank 55 CSIR NET LS

Want to Join BioTecNika for CSIR NET / GATE Coaching ? Chat with us today or call 1800-200-3757 . We just do not give Double Success Guarantee, We commit to your success.

We are just a click away.

BioTecNika students do a Miracle again !!

Our CSIR Toppers :

 & Many More……..

Our GATE Toppers: 

 & Many More ……..

24-09-2014 07-18-18

More students have Cleared CSIR NET June 2014, We will be publishing detailed results shortly

11 Students in TOP 100 Ranks in CSIR NET JRF December 2013

Total 137 BioTecNika Students Qualified CSIR NET JRF/LS

     

 

Feed Back from Anjali Anil:

BioTecNika’s Capsule Course student secures 36th Rank in CSIR NET JRF June 2013

Name : Ritika Ranjan (36th rank holder – June 2013) Batch : Biotecnika’s Capsule batch student

Feed back from Sujata Dhar who clears IISc entrance exam 2013

Name : Sujata Dhar Batch : Biotecnika’s crash course student – IISc 2013

BioTecNika’s crash course student Shubhita Mathur clears DBT exam

Name : Shubhita Mathur Batch : BioTecNika’s Crash course student

Kirti Dubli shares few words on her success in CSIR NET exam

  • Name : Kurti Dubli Batch : BioTecNika’s 2013 student

Biotecnika’s premium member cracks down the June CSIR NET

  • Name : Sansrity Sinha CSIR Roll Number : 320678 (32nd rank holder – June 2012) Batch : Biotecnika’s Premium batch student

Interview from Kakali – BioTecNika’s June AIMNET Topper and Premium member

  • Name : Kakali Ghoshal Batch : Aimnet topper and Biotecnika’s premium member

Feed Back from Priya Sekar | 58th rank – NET DEC 2012

  • Name : Priya Sekar Batch : 58th rank holder – CSIR NET DEC 2012

Interview Tips From BioTecNika AIMNET Topper – Badal Pandya

  • Name : Badal Pandya Roll Number : 327442 Batch : 68th rank holder – CSIR NET DEC 2012

Crash course student Lavanya Vasudevan cracks CSIR NET – Lectureship 38th rank

  • Name : Lavanya Vasudevan Batch : Biotecnika’s crash course student (38th rank holder – Dec 2012)

CSIR exam 32nd rank holder : Mr Shendge Aaddeshkumar

  • Name : Shendge Aadeshkumar Roll number : 347088 Batch : 32nd rank holder – CSIR NET 2011

Biotecnika Student Ms Anshika Tandon – Cracks CSIR NET JRF June 2009

  • Name : Anshika Tandon Batch : All India 177th rank – GATE 2009
Dear BioTecNikans, We are proud to announce that 189+ BioTecNika Students have qualified CSIR NET & GATE exam. We would like to Thank all our Hard working Faculty Members, Non Teaching Staff, Students & Subscribers who kept their continued faith in our Brand and this has resulted in this massive Success. While the Testimonials Below is not just a Proof of our Quality but also the rigorous training Students undertook and underwent. We thank the Students who took up the challenge to cope with the vast syllabus curriculum provided by BioTecNika . Not every Student can show the stamina which…

Review Overview

Quality of Coaching
Success rate
Student Satisfaction
Classroom Coaching in Bangalore
Classroom Coaching in Noida
Classroom Coaching in Pune

Summary : Wowsome

User Rating: 4.57 ( 6 votes)
  • anandika

    Sir what is the cost of printed study materials provided by biotecnika.

    • Thank you for voting us the best institute for Life Sciences/Chemical Sciences coaching for JRF/LS. CSIR-NET ranking gives you a lot of scope to flourish as a Research Fellow along with many opportunities from the industry. For more details on our offerings (coaching/self preparatory programs), offers or any other assistance; kindly contact:

      Soumya Ranjan Das
      Consultant – Team BioTecNika
      BioTecNika Info Labs Pvt Ltd | Rasayanika Biotechnologies India Pvt Ltd
      Mobile # +91 88 84 122800
      Email: soumyaranjan@biotecnika.org

  • I would like to join the class room coaching at chennai. Where it is available and class timings i need. Can you send the fee structure with that toi

    • Thank you for voting us the best institute for Life Sciences/Chemical Sciences coaching for JRF/LS. CSIR-NET ranking gives you a lot of scope to flourish as a Research Fellow along with many opportunities from the industry. For more details on our offerings (coaching/self preparatory programs), offers or any other assistance; kindly contact:

      Soumya Ranjan Das
      Consultant – Team BioTecNika
      BioTecNika Info Labs Pvt Ltd | Rasayanika Biotechnologies India Pvt Ltd
      Mobile # +91 88 84 122800
      Email: soumyaranjan@biotecnika.org

  • ankit gupta

    awesome…
    easily got my information… that i wanted !

    keep up the great work BiotechBox.blogspot.com.

    and Bioteknika, you are great !

    • Thank you for voting us the best institute for Life Sciences/Chemical Sciences coaching for JRF/LS. CSIR-NET ranking gives you a lot of scope to flourish as a Research Fellow along with many opportunities from the industry. For more details on our offerings (coaching/self preparatory programs), offers or any other assistance; kindly contact:

      Soumya Ranjan Das
      Consultant – Team BioTecNika
      BioTecNika Info Labs Pvt Ltd | Rasayanika Biotechnologies India Pvt Ltd
      Mobile # +91 88 84 122800
      Email: soumyaranjan@biotecnika.org

  • Shweta Gupta

    I am searching a online coaching for csir net for physics. Please help me to select best coaching to clear net jrf in physics.

  • i am student in m.sc physics i targat jrf des 2015

  • plz send me answer key for csir lifesciences june15

  • Biruk Abate

    Dear Sir/Madam,

    May I get a short term training in your organization?
    when possible pls let me know it from your side .
    With Best

  • hello sir/madam,
    I have filled the all information in the form for getting the answer key of dec.2014.i hv B set.can u help me for getting this.

    thanks

  • its really very good to see so many students has cleared exam.
    thank u

  • Nuruddin Bahar

    Hi Biotecnika ! I have cleared CSIR-UGC NET JRF with roll no. 376222 and obtained 42nd rank in B.Tech category. Thanks for your help and efforts 🙂 Great wishes for your institute in near future.
    Regards.
    Nuruddin

  • Manas Mondol

    I am interested to join with bioteknica csir-net coaching class.bt anybody cn tell me about course fees?

  • Sharatha Meyyappan

    Hi
    Great to know your students have topped CSIR Exams.

  • SWATI ROY

    Plz tell me whether i qulalified NET exam

  • susheel kumar.j

    Wow awesome results. Biotecnika rockzz…

  • Manisha Pareek

    Hi biotecnika team,
    I am glad to inform you that I have cleared csir net jrf with AIR 69.( roll no 301066)
    I am thankful to entire team for their support & guidance that helped me to achieve this goal.

    Regards
    Manisha Pareek

  • Shan Alam

    Sir I get the prepration material for csir net but still have not sufficient material .
    Please provide me sufficient material for prepration and provide me answer key June 2013 exam.

  • kavita sharma

    What is the payment of study materials

  • This genuinely answered my challenge, thank you!
    [url=http://airjordansisq.nation2.com/index.php?pagina=1168576678]cheap jordans free shipping[/url]

  • sir i fill up your form for getting answer key for june 2014 but after filling i still do not got the option so that i can download answer key. So if possible please send the answer key of any set. thank you for you cooperation sir.

  • sagar kumar mohanty

    good..

  • Rukmini gupta

    I will also join with her